Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

Saturday 5pm
Sunday 7am
Sunday 9am
Sunday 6pm
Other Liturgy Times

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Administrator: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie

Events on week 30 March - 5 April, 2020

Monday, 30 March

Rosary

Mon 30 Mar 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Mon 30 Mar 2020 at 9:00 am

Tuesday, 31 March

Rosary

Tue 31 Mar 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Tue 31 Mar 2020 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, 1 April

Liturgy

Wed 01 Apr 2020 at 9:00 am

Friday, 3 April

Rosary

Fri 03 Apr 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Fri 03 Apr 2020 at 9:00 am

Saturday, 4 April

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 04 Apr 2020 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 5 April

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 05 Apr 2020 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 05 Apr 2020 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 05 Apr 2020 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
8:30 am Rosary
9:00 am Liturgy
Parish Calendar
  
:
Go to top