Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

Saturday 5pm
Sunday 7am
Sunday 9am
Sunday 6pm
Other Liturgy Times

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Parish Priest: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie

Events on week 3-9 February 2020

Monday, 3 February

Rosary

Mon 03 Feb 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Mon 03 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Tuesday, 4 February

Rosary

Tue 04 Feb 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Tue 04 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, 5 February

Liturgy

Wed 05 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Friday, 7 February

Rosary

Fri 07 Feb 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Fri 07 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Saturday, 8 February

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 08 Feb 2020 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 9 February

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 09 Feb 2020 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 09 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 09 Feb 2020 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29
Parish Calendar
  
:
Go to top