Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

Saturday 5pm
Sunday 7am
Sunday 9am
Sunday 6pm
Other Liturgy Times

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Administrator: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie

Events on week 30 September - 6 October, 2019

Monday, 30 September

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 30 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Tuesday, 1 October

Prayer & Praise Group

Tue 01 Oct 2019 at 7:00 am

Zumba Gold

Tue 01 Oct 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 2 October

Mothers Prayers

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Art Group

Wed 02 Oct 2019 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 02 Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm

Thursday, 3 October

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 03 Oct 2019 at 9:30 am

Friday, 4 October

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 04 Oct 2019 at 8:30 am

Saturday, 5 October

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 05 Oct 2019 at 5:00 pm

Meet & Eat after Saturday Evening Mass

Sat 05 Oct 2019 at 6:00 pm

Sunday, 6 October

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 06 Oct 2019 at 7:00 am

Meet & Eat after 7 am Mass

Sun 06 Oct 2019 at 8:00 am

Meet & Eat after 9 am Mass

Sun 06 Oct 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 06 Oct 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 06 Oct 2019 at 6:00 pm

Meet & Eat after Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 06 Oct 2019 at 7:00 pm

Calendar

December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Go to top