Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

Saturday 5pm
Sunday 7am
Sunday 9am
Sunday 6pm
Other Liturgy Times

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Administrator: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie

Events on week 2-8 September 2019

Monday, 2 September

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 02 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Tuesday, 3 September

Prayer & Praise Group

Tue 03 Sep 2019 at 7:00 am

Zumba Gold

Tue 03 Sep 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 4 September

Mothers Prayers

Wed 04 Sep 2019

Art Group

Wed 04 Sep 2019 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 04 Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm

Thursday, 5 September

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 05 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Friday, 6 September

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 06 Sep 2019 at 8:30 am

Saturday, 7 September

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 07 Sep 2019 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 8 September

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 08 Sep 2019 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 08 Sep 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 08 Sep 2019 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Go to top