Rosary - St Rita's Church

Friday, 22 f 2021 at 08:30 am

St Rita's Church, 37-39 Benfer Road, Victoria Point, 4165

Rosary

Parish Events

Choir Practice

Wed 20-Oct-2021 at 4:00 pm - Tue 17-Oct-2023

Choir Practice

Wed 27-Oct-2021 at 4:00 pm - Tue 24-Oct-2023

Choir Practice

Wed 03-Nov-2021 at 4:00 pm - Tue 31-Oct-2023

Choir Practice

Wed 10-Nov-2021 at 4:00 pm - Tue 07-Nov-2023

Choir Practice

Wed 17-Nov-2021 at 4:00 pm - Tue 14-Nov-2023

Choir Practice

Wed 24-Nov-2021 at 4:00 pm - Tue 21-Nov-2023

Macleay Island Mass

Sun 28-Nov-2021 at 8:00 am

Russell Island Mass

Sun 28-Nov-2021 at 9:45 am

Rosary - St Rita's Church

Mon 29-Nov-2021 at 8:30 am

Daily Mass - St Rita's Church

Mon 29-Nov-2021 at 9:00 am

Pro-life Rosary Crusade

Mon 29-Nov-2021 at 9:30 am

Rosary - St Rita's Church

Tue 30-Nov-2021 at 8:30 am

Daily Mass - St Rita's Church

Tue 30-Nov-2021 at 9:00 am
JSN Mico 2 is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework