Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 2:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

All masses are suspended until further notice

The church will be closed until further notice

All Parish groups are suspended until further notice.

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Parish Priest: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie
  • Sacramental & Safeguarding Coordinator:  Jennifer Fielding

Events on week 24 February - 1 March, 2020

Monday, 24 February

Rosary

Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Tuesday, 25 February

Rosary

Tue 25 Feb 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Tue 25 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, 26 February

Liturgy

Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Friday, 28 February

Rosary

Fri 28 Feb 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Fri 28 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Saturday, 29 February

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 1 March

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 01 Mar 2020 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 01 Mar 2020 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 01 Mar 2020 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
8:30 am Rosary
Parish Calendar
  
:
Go to top