Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 2:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

All masses are suspended until further notice

The church will be closed until further notice

All Parish groups are suspended until further notice.

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Parish Priest: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie
  • Sacramental & Safeguarding Coordinator:  Jennifer Fielding

Events on week 3-9 February 2020

Monday, 3 February

Rosary

Mon 03 Feb 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Mon 03 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Tuesday, 4 February

Rosary

Tue 04 Feb 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Tue 04 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, 5 February

Liturgy

Wed 05 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Friday, 7 February

Rosary

Fri 07 Feb 2020 at 8:30 am

Liturgy

Fri 07 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Saturday, 8 February

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 08 Feb 2020 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 9 February

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 09 Feb 2020 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 09 Feb 2020 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 09 Feb 2020 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
8:30 am Rosary
Parish Calendar
  
:
Go to top