Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

Saturday 5pm
Sunday 7am
Sunday 9am
Sunday 6pm
Other Liturgy Times

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Administrator: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie

Events on week 4-10 November 2019, in Victoria Point

Monday, 4 November

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 04 Nov 2019 at 9:30 am

St Vincent de Paul meeting

Mon 04 Nov 2019 at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, 5 November

Prayer & Praise Group

Tue 05 Nov 2019 at 7:00 am

Zumba Gold

Tue 05 Nov 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 6 November

Mothers Prayers

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Art Group

Wed 06 Nov 2019 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 06 Nov 2019 at 4:00 pm

Thursday, 7 November

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 07 Nov 2019 at 9:30 am

Friday, 8 November

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 08 Nov 2019 at 8:30 am

Saturday, 9 November

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 09 Nov 2019 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 10 November

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 10 Nov 2019 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 10 Nov 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 10 Nov 2019 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Go to top