Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 2:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

All masses are suspended until further notice

The church will be closed until further notice

All Parish groups are suspended until further notice.

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Parish Priest: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie
  • Sacramental & Safeguarding Coordinator:  Jennifer Fielding

Events on week 16-22 September 2019

Monday, 16 September

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Tuesday, 17 September

Prayer & Praise Group

Tue 17 Sep 2019 at 7:00 am

Zumba Gold

Tue 17 Sep 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 18 September

Mothers Prayers

Wed 18 Sep 2019

Art Group

Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm

Thursday, 19 September

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 19 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Friday, 20 September

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 20 Sep 2019 at 8:30 am

Saturday, 21 September

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 21 Sep 2019 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 22 September

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 22 Sep 2019 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 22 Sep 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 22 Sep 2019 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
8:30 am Rosary
Parish Calendar
  
:
Go to top