Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 2:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

All masses are suspended until further notice

The church will be closed until further notice

All Parish groups are suspended until further notice.

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Parish Priest: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie
  • Sacramental & Safeguarding Coordinator:  Jennifer Fielding

Events on week 26 August - 1 September, 2019

Monday, 26 August

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 26 Aug 2019 at 9:30 am

St Vincent de Paul meeting

Mon 26 Aug 2019 at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, 27 August

Prayer & Praise Group

Tue 27 Aug 2019 at 7:00 am

Zumba Gold

Tue 27 Aug 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 28 August

Mothers Prayers

Wed 28 Aug 2019

Art Group

Wed 28 Aug 2019 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 28 Aug 2019 at 4:00 pm

Thursday, 29 August

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 29 Aug 2019 at 9:30 am

Friday, 30 August

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 30 Aug 2019 at 8:30 am

Saturday, 31 August

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 31 Aug 2019 at 5:00 pm

Meet & Eat after Saturday Evening Mass

Sat 31 Aug 2019 at 6:00 pm

Sunday, 1 September

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 01 Sep 2019 at 7:00 am

Meet & Eat after 7 am Mass

Sun 01 Sep 2019 at 8:00 am

Meet & Eat after 9 am Mass

Sun 01 Sep 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 01 Sep 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 01 Sep 2019 at 6:00 pm

Meet & Eat after Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 01 Sep 2019 at 7:00 pm

Calendar

August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
8:30 am Rosary
Parish Calendar
  
:
Go to top