Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

Saturday 5pm
Sunday 7am
Sunday 9am
Sunday 6pm
Other Liturgy Times

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Administrator: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie

Events on week 19-25 August 2019

Monday, 19 August

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 19 Aug 2019 at 9:30 am

Tuesday, 20 August

Prayer & Praise Group

Tue 20 Aug 2019 at 7:00 am

Zumba Gold

Tue 20 Aug 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 21 August

Mothers Prayers

Wed 21 Aug 2019

Art Group

Wed 21 Aug 2019 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 21 Aug 2019 at 4:00 pm

Thursday, 22 August

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 22 Aug 2019 at 9:30 am

Friday, 23 August

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 23 Aug 2019 at 8:30 am

Saturday, 24 August

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 24 Aug 2019 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 25 August

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
9:30 am Pro Life Rosary
Go to top