Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

Saturday 5pm
Sunday 7am
Sunday 9am
Sunday 6pm
Other Liturgy Times

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Administrator: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie

Events on week 6-12 May 2019

Monday, 6 May

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 06 May 2019 at 9:30 am

St Vincent de Paul meeting

Mon 06 May 2019 at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, 7 May

Prayer & Praise Group

Tue 07 May 2019 at 7:00 am

Zumba Gold

Tue 07 May 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 8 May

Mothers Prayers

Wed 08 May 2019

Art Group

Wed 08 May 2019 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 08 May 2019 at 4:00 pm

Liturgy Committee

Wed 08 May 2019 at 5:00 pm

Thursday, 9 May

Ladies Coffee Club

Thu 09 May 2019 at 9:30 am

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 09 May 2019 at 9:30 am

Friday, 10 May

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 10 May 2019 at 8:30 am

Saturday, 11 May

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 11 May 2019 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 12 May

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 12 May 2019 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 12 May 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 12 May 2019 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Go to top