Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 2:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

All masses are suspended until further notice

The church will be closed until further notice

All Parish groups are suspended until further notice.

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Parish Priest: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie
  • Sacramental & Safeguarding Coordinator:  Jennifer Fielding

Events on week 29 April - 5 May, 2019

Monday, 29 April

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 29 Apr 2019 at 9:30 am

Tuesday, 30 April

Prayer & Praise Group

Tue 30 Apr 2019 at 7:00 am

Zumba Gold

Tue 30 Apr 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 1 May

Mothers Prayers

Wed 01 May 2019

Art Group

Wed 01 May 2019 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 01 May 2019 at 4:00 pm

Thursday, 2 May

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 02 May 2019 at 9:30 am

Friday, 3 May

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 03 May 2019 at 8:30 am

Saturday, 4 May

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 04 May 2019 at 5:00 pm

Meet & Eat after Saturday Evening Mass

Sat 04 May 2019 at 6:00 pm

Sunday, 5 May

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 05 May 2019 at 7:00 am

Meet & Eat after 7 am Mass

Sun 05 May 2019 at 8:00 am

Meet & Eat after 9 am Mass

Sun 05 May 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 05 May 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 05 May 2019 at 6:00 pm

Meet & Eat after Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 05 May 2019 at 7:00 pm

Calendar

July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
8:30 am Rosary
Parish Calendar
  
:
Go to top