Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 2:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

All masses are suspended until further notice

The church will be closed until further notice

All Parish groups are suspended until further notice.

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Parish Priest: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie
  • Sacramental & Safeguarding Coordinator:  Jennifer Fielding

Events on week 15-21 April 2019

Monday, 15 April

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 15 Apr 2019 at 9:30 am

Tuesday, 16 April

Prayer & Praise Group

Tue 16 Apr 2019 at 7:00 am

Zumba Gold

Tue 16 Apr 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 17 April

Mothers Prayers

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Art Group

Wed 17 Apr 2019 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 17 Apr 2019 at 4:00 pm

Thursday, 18 April

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 18 Apr 2019 at 9:30 am

Friday, 19 April

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 19 Apr 2019 at 8:30 am

Saturday, 20 April

Saturday Vigil Mass

Sat 20 Apr 2019 at 5:00 pm

Sunday, 21 April

Sunday 7am Mass

Sun 21 Apr 2019 at 7:00 am

Sunday 9 am Mass

Sun 21 Apr 2019 at 9:00 am

Sunday Evening Mass

Sun 21 Apr 2019 at 6:00 pm

Calendar

July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
8:30 am Rosary
Parish Calendar
  
:
Go to top