Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

Saturday 5pm
Sunday 7am
Sunday 9am
Sunday 6pm
Other Liturgy Times

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Administrator: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie

Events from Rosary category

Events List

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 06 Sep 2019 at 8:30 am

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 09 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 12 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 13 Sep 2019 at 8:30 am

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 19 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 20 Sep 2019 at 8:30 am

Pro Life Rosary

Mon 23 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Marian Rosary Group

Thu 26 Sep 2019 at 9:30 am

Rosary in Chapel

Fri 27 Sep 2019 at 8:30 am

Calendar

July 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
10:00 am Art Group
4:00 pm Choir Practice
Go to top