Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
PO Box 5285 Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 2:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

All masses are suspended until further notice

The church will be closed until further notice

All Parish groups are suspended until further notice.

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Parish Priest: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie
  • Sacramental & Safeguarding Coordinator:  Jennifer Fielding

Events from Rosary category

Events List

Rosary

Fri 14 Aug 2020 at 8:30 am

Rosary

Mon 17 Aug 2020 at 8:30 am

Rosary

Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 8:30 am

Rosary

Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 8:30 am

Rosary

Mon 24 Aug 2020 at 8:30 am

Rosary

Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 8:30 am

Rosary

Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 8:30 am

Rosary

Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 8:30 am

Rosary

Tue 01 Sep 2020 at 8:30 am

Rosary

Fri 04 Sep 2020 at 8:30 am

Calendar

August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
8:30 am Rosary
Parish Calendar
  
:
Go to top