Address

37-39 Benfer Rd, Victoria Point QLD 4165
Telephone: (07)3207-9177
Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Find us on Google maps

Mass Times

Saturday 5pm
Sunday 7am
Sunday 9am
Sunday 6pm
Other Liturgy Times

Parish Priest & Staff

  • Administrator: Fr. Ladu Yanga
  • Parish Secretary: Meagan Ladewig
  • Finance Secretary: Beverley Van Schie

Events from Music category

Events List

Choir Practice

Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm

Choir Practice

Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm

Choir Practice

Wed 02 Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm

Choir Practice

Wed 09 Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm

Choir Practice

Wed 16 Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm

Choir Practice

Wed 23 Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm

Choir Practice

Wed 30 Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm

Choir Practice

Wed 06 Nov 2019 at 4:00 pm

Choir Practice

Wed 13 Nov 2019 at 4:00 pm

Choir Practice

Wed 20 Nov 2019 at 4:00 pm

Calendar

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
9:30 am Pro Life Rosary
Go to top